Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Check out our festive opening times:


Tuesday 21 Dec 08:30-18:00

Wednesday 22 Dec 08:30-18:00

Thursday 23 Dec 08:30-18:00

Christmas Eve Closed

Christmas Day Closed

Boxing Day Closed

Monday 27 Dec Closed

Tuesday 28 Dec 08:30-18:00 (Service Dept Closed)

Wednesday 29 Dec 08:30-18:00

Thursday 30 Dec 08:30-18:00

Friday 31 Dec 08:30-17:00

Saturday 1 Jan Closed

Sunday 2 Jan 10:30 - 16:30 (Service Dept Closed)

Monday 3 Jan 08:30-18:00

Consumer Information

We would like to stay in touch with you to keep up to date with our latest product news, marketing services and offers. If you would like to receive future information by either of the methods below, please indicate by selecting the option. All information provided will be used and processed in accordance with our Privacy Policy. For more information please see our Privacy Policy